Hoe kunt u ons bereiken?

Het team is op de aangeven werkdagen bereikbaar van 8.00 tot 16.30 uur       

 Schoolleiding   
LAMG.W. Lamain g.lamain@penta.nlhele week
HRKE. Herkvane.vanherk-teuwen@penta.nlhele week
     
 Docenten    
AERJ.H. Aerdevanj.vanaerde@penta.nlma, di, wo, vr
AKSS. Aksay s.aksay@penta.nlhele week
BDTT. Barendregt t.barendregt@penta.nlma, di, do,  vr
BWSC.H.C. Bouwens c.bouwens@penta.nldi, do
FRSG.H. Frenks t.frenks@penta.nlhele week
GNCZ. Genç z.genc@penta.nlwo, do, vr
KLNM.J. Klink-Floor m.klink-floor@penta.nlma, di, wo, do
VKOA.E. Kooijvana.vankooij@penta.nlhele week
MNNE.J. Mijnans a.mijnans@penta.nlma ,di, vr
PERA.J. Peroti a.peroti@penta.nldi, wo, do, vr
PLME. Pluijmvan dere.vanderpluijm@penta.nlma, di, wo, do
SMNG.R. Simon g.simon@penta.nlma, di, wo, vr
SLAM.C.F. Slagboom m.slagboom@penta.nlma, di, do
STJM. Stjepanovic m.stjepanovic@penta.nlma, di, wo, do
TPLA.F. Toepoel a.toepoel@penta.nlma, di, vr
TRTD. Troost d.troost@penta.nlma, di, wo, do
VEDD. Verweij d.verweij@penta.nlma, di, wo, vr
VLRS. Vliegerdes.devlieger@penta.nldi, do, vr
WNSJ. M. Winssenvanj.vanwinssen@penta.nlma, di
WSSJ. D. Wisse j.wisse@penta.nlhele week
ZOTL. Zoetedel.dezoete@penta.nlma, di, wo, vr
ZWVA. Zwaneveld a.zwaneveld@penta.nldi, wo, do, vr
     
 Administratie/receptie    
SHAS. Haasdes.dehaas@penta.nlhele week
DERM. T. Deursenvanm.vandeursen@penta.nlwo, do, vr
OVEJ.M.H. Overbeeke j.overbeeke@penta.nlma, di, wo
     
 Conciërge   
JNSG.M. Jansen g.jansen@penta .nlhele week
     
 Zorg    
BRES. Breeveld s.breeveld@penta.nl 
GOBS. Gobardhan s.gobardhan@penta.nl